FOSTER CITY IS OPEN FOR BUSINESS

Here is a list of businesses that are open and have adapted services. Please support your local businesses during this difficult time!


Foster City Is Open For Business (as of 5/13/2020)
Name Phone Website
Akizu Sushi Bar & Grill (650) 235-9356 https://www.yelp.com/biz/akizu-sushi-bar-and-grill-foster-city-5
5 Joys Restaurant 650-345-1762 http://joystw.com
Bellini Bistro (650) 315-2999 http://www.bistrobellini.com/
Carl’s Jr (650) 349-1221 https://www.carlsjr.com/locations
Dozo Izakaya (650) 358- 8889 http://www.dozo-izakaya.com
Falafel Tazah (650) 627-4169 http://www.falafeltazah.com
Fashion Wok (650) 358-8820 http://www.fashionwok.co/
Five Guys (650) 235-9485 https://order.fiveguys.com/menu/five-guys-1721
Happy Lemon (650) 376-3889 http://www.happy-lemon.com/en/
IHOP (650) 573-8887 https://www.ihop.com/en/restaurants-foster-city-ca/531-foster-city-blvd-3063?utm_source=Google&utm_medium=Maps&utm_campaign=Google+Places
Jamba Juice (650) 571-6200 http://locations.jambajuice.com/ll/US/CA/Foster-City/1000-Metro-Centre-
Kenta Ramen (650) 212-2883
Kobe Japanese Cuisine & Bar 650-571-8798 https://kobefostercity.com/
McDonald’s (650) 341-4832 https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/location/CA/FOSTER-CITY/1101-TRITON-DR/3707.html?cid=RF:YXT:GMB::Clicks
Mirchi Indian Kitchen (650) 399-0504 https://www.mirchifc.com/
Mod Pizza (650) 350-1530 https://modpizza.com/locations/foster-city/
Moo Moo Yogurt (650) 667-0009
Olives Mediterranean and Greek Restaurant (650) 312-1515 http://olivesfostercity.com/
Panera Bread (650) 350-1106 https://locations.panerabread.com/ca/foster-city/1297-chess-dr.html
Penelope’s Coffee & Tea (650) 393-4035 https://penelopescoffee.com/
Plaza Gourmet (650) 666-8813 https://www.fostercitydeli.com/
Quickly (650) 286-9300 http://www.quicklyusa.com/fostercityca.html
Rickshaw Corner (650) 574-2603 http://www.rickshaw-corner.com/
Round Table Pizza (650) 341-7457 http://www.roundtablepizza.com/location/1077/
Sandwich Monkey (650) 274-0264 https://thesandwichmonkey.com/
Shiki Bento House (650) 437-2095 https://shikibentohouse.com/
Soon’s Tofu & Korean BBQ (650) 286-0860 http://www.soonstofu.com/
Starbird (650) 570-0593 http://www.starbirdchicken.com/locations
Sweet Basil (650) 212-5788 https://www.sweetbasilfostercity.com/
Sweethoney Dessert (650) 477-2218 http://www.sweethoneydessert.com
Taco Bell (650) 572-8038 https://locations.tacobell.com/ca/foster-city/1131-triton-dr-.html?utm_source=yext&utm_campaign=googlelistings&utm_medium=referral&utm_term=030788&utm_content=website
Tai Wu Mr Fong’s Restaurant (650) 638-0168 http://www.taiwurestaurants.com
The Habit Burger Grill (650) 312-8494 https://www.habitburger.com/locations/foster-city/
Waterfront Pizza (650) 573-6634 http://www.waterfrontpizza.com
AfterOurs Urgent Care (650) 918-4027 https://www.afteroursinc.com/store/foster-city/
Animal Cove Pet Hospital http://animalcove.com/
Foster City Eye Care 650-573-6245 https://fostercityeyecare.com/
Hillbarn Theatre Conservatory 650.349.6411 Ext. 2 https://www.hillbarntheatre.org/conservatory/
Indy’s Place Pet Hospital 650-437-2339 https://indyspethospital.com/
Integral Chiropractic 650.590.5600 http://www.integral-chiropractic.com/
Luckys – Edgewater Place Center (650) 572-1321
Peninsula Dance Academy (650) 787-7948 https://peninsuladanceacademy.com/
Ranch 99 – Marlin Cove (650) 358-8999
Safeway – Metro Center (650) 377-0711
The Body Studio for Fitness 650-212-5000 https://bodystudioforfitness.com/index.html
The UPS Store 650.572.9100 https://locations.theupsstore.com/ca/foster-city/969-g-edgewater-blvd
© Copyright - Foster City Chamber of Commerce